Freedom Fighters: The Ray Trailer

The CW Seed is adding to it’s animation slate with Freedom Fighters: The Ray.  This looks to be more of Warner Bros. Animation’s great run in the animated arena.  Here’s the trailer through DC Entertainment’s YouTube channel:

Mother! Trailer

Jennifer Lawrence is getting back to some horror.  Here’s the trailer to her new horror flick Mother! through MovieClips Trailers YouTube channel:

Deep Trailer

Here’s one of the newer animated films that is coming out later this month.  So all our animation fans get ready for Deep.  Here’s the trailer from MovieClips Trailers YouTube channel:

Sword Art Online AMV

Just thought we’d do an AMV since it has been a while.  This one is from YouTuber sloken18amv.  This individual has taken scenes from Sword Art Online and edited them around the rockin’ single “Unbreakable” by FireFlight.  Really nice job and it fits the scenes well.  The full title of the AMV is “Sword Art Online AMV – Unbreakable 2013 [Sakura-con2013 Entry]”.  Here’s sloken18amv’s Sword Art Online AMV:

Bright Trailer

Will Smith is getting back into the fantasy/science fiction world with his latest project BrightBright is a NetFlix movie that is reminiscent of MIB, instead of it dealing with agents dealing with aliens it’s officers dealing with fantasy folk.  With Bright, NetFlix is diving more into original content and it looks good.  Here’s the trailer, for Bright, through MovieClips Trailers YouTube channel:

Justin Fabus’ New Music Video for “I Hope She’ll Think Of Me”

Justin Fabus is sharing with us his music video for his latest single “I Hope She’ll Think of Me”.  With this single Justin hits that 1980’s sound where it is a more traditional country music sound but starting to get some flare to it.  Think back to a mixture of Sawyer Brown and Alabama.  Very nice sound that I enjoy and country fans will love to pick this single up.  You might also want to check out his previous work, because he has been recognized by CMA with being 2017’s Emerging Artist.  The music video itself is a studio video of the band and him doing the single.  Here’s Justin Fabus’ “I Hope She’ll Think of Me” through his YouTube channel – Richard:

New Justice League Trailer

My friends have to deal with it so I guess you guys do to.  I’m a DC fan and have been loving the films (I have fun with them just like everything) and I am jazzed about Justice League.  Here’s the latest trailer through MovieClips Trailers YouTube channel:

Ready Player One Trailer

If you are a video gamer you’re going to love this and if you’re a child of the 1980’s you’re going to love this to with all of the references.  Hopefully most of the references will be able to stay in.  So get ready for Ready Player One in 2018.  Thanks to MovieClips Trailers YouTube channel for the trailer:

A Wrinkle in Time Trailer

A new adaptation of Madeleine L’Engle’s A Wrinkle in Time is set for a 2018 release.  Looks to be pretty cool.  Here’s the trailer from MovieClips Trailers YouTube channel:

American Assassin Trailer

Vince Flynn’s American Assassin (Mitch Rapp series) has received an adaptation from Hollywood.  If you enjoy the military/spy type of movies this one might appeal to you.  Here’s the trailer through MovieClips Trailers YouTube channel: